Our Staff

The best in the industry
COL Thomas Tate

COL Thomas Tate

President

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 225
E: ttate@howemilitary.org

CSM Michael Wilson

CSM Michael Wilson

Command Sergeant Major

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 239
E: mwilson@howemilitary.org

CPT Camm Garrett

CPT Camm Garrett

Commandant of Cadets

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 275
E: cgarrett@howemilitary.org

Theresa Jacobs

Theresa Jacobs

Dean of Academic Affairs

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 234
E: tjacobs@howemilitary.org

Anne Bontrager, RN

Anne Bontrager, RN

Infirmary Manager

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 299
E: mbontrager@howemilitary.org

Janice Cook

Janice Cook

Human Resources

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 223
E: jcook@howemilitary.org

Jackie Denton

Jackie Denton

Academic Advisor

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 238
E: jdenton@howemilitary.org

Kelsie Garrett

Kelsie Garrett

Quartermaster

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 255
E: kgarrett@howemilitary.org

Tracy Halferty

Tracy Halferty

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 226
E: thalferty@howemilitary.org

MAJ Thurston Jones

MAJ Thurston Jones

Chaplain

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 220
E: tjones@howemilitary.org

Barry Parrish

Barry Parrish

Director of Maintenance

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 237
E: bparrish@howemilitary.org

Jill Reed

Jill Reed

Accountant

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 222
E: jreed@howemilitary.org

Michael Reed

Michael Reed

Technology Director

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 249
E: mreed@howemilitary.org

Mackenzie Ritchie

Mackenzie Ritchie

Director of Development

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 236
E: mritchie@howemilitary.org

Randy Seitz

Randy Seitz

Night Guard

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 263
E: rseitz@howemilitary.org

Board of Trustees

Burns, Michael; Trustee

Fanning, Robert; Vice President

Houser, David; Treasurer

Kchikian, Van; Trustee

Malone, Phillip; President

Martin, Amy; Trustee

Matthews, Bruce; Trustee

Mitropoulos, Eleni; Trustee

Paul, Allen; Trustee

Pearse, Trav; Trustee

Piszczor, Charles; Trustee

Steele, Stephen; Trustee

Swick, Steve; Trustee

Zent, Dennis; Trustee

Stuckey, Raymond; Trustee Emeritus

Wattles, Jack; Trustee Emeritus