Transition Staff

MAJ Thurston Jones

MAJ Thurston Jones

Transition Manager

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 701
E: tjones@howemilitary.org

Janice Cook

Janice Cook

Human Resources

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 703
E: jcook@howemilitary.org

Tracy Halferty

Tracy Halferty

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Transition Manager

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 700
E: thalferty@howemilitary.org

Barry Parrish

Barry Parrish

Director of Maintenance

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 704
E: bparrish@howemilitary.org

Jill Reed

Jill Reed

Accountant

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 702
E: jreed@howemilitary.org

Michael Reed

Michael Reed

IT Director

P: 260-562-2131 EXT 705
E: mreed@howemilitary.org

Randy Seitz

Randy Seitz

Security

Board of Trustees

Burns, Michael; Trustee

Fanning, Robert; Vice President

Houser, David; Treasurer

Kchikian, Van; Trustee

Malone, Phillip; President

Martin, Amy; Trustee

Mitropoulos, Eleni; Trustee

Paul, Allen; Trustee

Pearse, Trav; Trustee

Piszczor, Charles; Trustee

Steele, Stephen; Trustee

Swick, Steve; Trustee

 

Zent, Dennis; Trustee

Stuckey, Raymond; Trustee Emeritus

Wattles, Jack; Trustee Emeritus

Xanders, Thomas; Trustee Emeritus