On February 8, 2019, three Howe cadets were inducted into the John A. Pagin chapter of the National Honor Society: Alexander Weissberg, Dillon Vermillion, and Simon Murray. The ceremony took place in the All Saints Chapel and was conducted by NHS advisor, Mrs. Angela Lehmer with assistance from current NHS members, Cadet Jackson Brinn and Cadet Justin Baker. These students have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. Congratulations to the new Howe NHS members!